Your Parish Council

Councillors and contact details:

 

Mr Tony Markham (Chairman)

email: tony@midghamparish.co.uk

Tel: 0118 971 3473

Address: Mole End, Midgham Park, Midgham, Berkshire, RG7 5UG

 Mr Derek Lombardo (Parish Councillor) 

Email: derek@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone: 0118 971 3090

Address: Masquerade, Bird’s Lane, Midgham, Berkshire, RG7 5UL

 

 

 Mrs  Heather Hutchins (Parish Councillor)

Email: heather@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone: 0118 971 2975

Address: 30 Brimpton Road, Midgham, Berkshire, RG7 5XA

 

 Mr Anthony Fenn (Parish Councillor)

Email: anthony@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone: 0118 971 3819

Address: Meadow Thatch, Midgham Marsh, Reading, Berkshire, RG7 5UU

Register of Interests (to be added shortly)

 

 Mr Alex Bingley (Parish Councillor)

Email: Alex@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone:   – 07901 852226

Address:  – East Lodge, Midgham Green, RG7 5TX

 

 

Mrs Camilla Hamilton (Parish Councillor)

Email: camilla@midghamparish.co.uk

Tel:  07715 174921

Address: The Ridings, New Road Hill, Midgham, Berkshire, RG7 5TX

 

Parish Clerk and contact details:

Mrs Christine Heath

Email: clerk@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone: 07799 742751

Address: 33 Camden Place, Reading, Berkshire, RG31 7AG