Your parish Councillors and their contact details

​Midgham Parish Councillors are required to sign an ‘Acceptance of Office’ and ‘Register of Interest’ form at the time of appointment.  The current forms have been signed by all Councillors below May 2019 and have been registered with West Berkshire Council.  For more information please contact the Clerk

The parish council is also supported by West Berkshire District Councillor Graham Pask

We currently have a vacancy for a Parish Councillor please contact as per the attached vacancynoticeCovid19 Midgham 25 AUG 2020

Councillor Tony Markham - Chairman

How to contact Tony Markham (Chairman)

email: tony@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone: 0118 971 3473

Address: Mole End, Midgham Park, Midgham, Berkshire, RG7 5UG

How to contact Derek Lombardo (Parish Councillor) 

Email: derek@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone: 0118 971 3090

Address: Masquerade, Bird’s Lane, Midgham, Berkshire, RG7 5UL

Councillor Anthony Fenn

 How to contact Anthony Fenn (Parish Councillor)

Email: anthony@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone: 0118 971 3819

Address: Meadow Thatch, Midgham Marsh, Reading, Berkshire, RG7 5UU

Councillor Alex Bingley

How to contact Alex Bingley (Parish Councillor)

Email: Alex@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone:   – 07901 852226

Address:  – East Lodge, Midgham Green, RG7 5TX

 Councillor Camilla Hamilton

How to contact Camilla Hamilton (Parish Councillor)

Email: camilla@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone:  07715 174921

Address: The Ridings, New Road Hill, Midgham, Berkshire, RG7 5TX


Clerk - Christine Heath

How to contact Christine Heath – Parish Clerk

Email: clerk@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone: 07799 742751

Address: 33 Camden Place, Reading, Berkshire, RG31 7AG

How to contact District Councillor Graham Pask

Telephone: 01635 864023

Email: graham.pask@westberks.gov.uk