PARISH COUNCILLORS

Your parish Councillors and their contact details

​Midgham Parish Councillors are required to sign an ‘Acceptance of Office’ and ‘Register of Interest’ form at the time of appointment, both of which are held by West Berkshire Council.  For more information please Contact the Clerk (clerk@midghamparish.co.uk)

The parish council is also supported by West Berkshire District Councillor Graham Pask

Vacancy for Parish Councillors

Vacancy for Councillor Midgham PC 04 AUG 2021

For further details Contact the Clerk (clerk@midghamparish.co.uk)

 

Councillor Tony Markham - Chairman

How to contact Tony Markham (Chair)

email: tony@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone: 0118 971 3473

 

How to contact Derek Lombardo (Councillor) 

Email: derek@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone: 0118 971 3090

 

Councillor Anthony Fenn

 How to contact Anthony Fenn (Vice Chair)

Email: anthony@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone: 0118 971 3819

 

 

How to contact Mrs Barbara Grey (Councillor)

Email: grey@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone: 0783 134 5619

Vacancy

 

How to contact Christine Heath – Parish Clerk

Email: clerk@midghamparish.co.uk

Telephone: 07799 742751

How to contact District Councillor Graham Pask

Telephone: 01635 864023

Email: graham.pask@westberks.gov.uk